Thursday, July 28, 2011

Super Junior’s 5th abum tracklist revealed!

Super Junior's 5th abum tracklist.
1- 틱 틱 탁 (beat hard the drums)
2- Saint Rose Madalena
3- Motorcycle’s Dance
4- Ungrateful Renata
5- Do you,do you,do you,do you want?
6- Ilariê
7- Big Bom
8- Boogie Ooogie Oogie
9- Bambuluá
10- Ragatanga
11-  Now I’m Single and  no one will cath me (Heechul Solo)
12- Waiter (In this bar table)

No comments:

Post a Comment